Reviews

Check out the following testimonials from our amazing clients below:

EXCELLENT
77 reviews on
Marvalis Marlon Fleming
Marvalis Marlon Fleming
2024-04-24
I really enjoy the energy and professionalism of this business . I highly recommend!!
Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
2024-02-20
I cannot say enough great things about Matt, Kathleen, Sheri and the entire McKone group. Thank you for everything!
Laurence Downey
Laurence Downey
2024-02-12
I can’t say enough good things about how Kathleen, Amanda, Sheri and the great many other people from the McKone group have helped us through the whole process of buying a home. My wife and I were impressed with their honesty, professionalism and friendliness, no beating around the bush, answered every question and were die hard advocates in making sure we didn’t get taken advantage of by other sellers, agents or lenders outside of their company. I could write a book on how awesome they are, but I’ll cut it short to say, it would be stupid not to have Kathleen and her folks on your side, and trusting them to handle your property, the way it should be. We thank you so much.
Dana Greene
Dana Greene
2023-12-13
The McKone Group is the bees knees guys! They are there for you every single step of the way, if anything goes off plan they are right there to help get you back on track. Their communication is on point. Tiffany Greene has been amazing helping us through all of this, I don’t think I would have made it through this process with anyone else or any other group!! Thanks y'all so much! 😊
Jeff Chase
Jeff Chase
2023-08-21
Kathleen and her team did a great job on selling my father's house for us. She not only put in extra time at the property helping us get it ready for sale, but also set us up with multiple repair vendors and referrals and suggestions for donating items to charity. Great job Kathleen. I highly recommend you and your team!
Teresa C
Teresa C
2023-07-24
This was my first experience buying a home I honestly wasn’t sure about involving a third party but let me tell you I couldn’t have been happier with Kathleen, Jason and her team.. I definitely recommend adding them to your experience you won’t be disappointed, I promise you that..not only are they professional,they really care about your opinions making sure we kept looking to find our perfect home however long it took,Very personable and make you feel like family….This was an overall great experience
Laura Crowder
Laura Crowder
2023-05-15
Kathleen was amazing! At first we thought we might try selling the home without a realtor, but we soon realized how valuable she and her team were. She helped us prepare the house for sale and then guided us through the inspection and a few repairs needed. She even came one day with rakes and shovels and helped us clear the overgrown shrubbery so that the front of the home could be seen clearly. Lastly, she helped coordinate the closing and ultimate sale. We are so glad we were connected to Kathleen and would seek her out for any buying or selling transactions in the future. 5+ stars!
Bré Webb
Bré Webb
2023-05-13
Kind, considerate, and very easy to work with!
Darsey Whitlow
Darsey Whitlow
2023-05-09
We absolutely loved working with the McKone Group! They are so incredibly knowledgeable, they were there at all hours to answer our questions, and they always ensure that the process is as easy as possible. They care so much more than we could ever ask for. This market has been insane and our plans changed a million times. Thank you will just never be enough. If you need a realtor, hands down, you should link up with the McKone Group!