Home Inspections

AmeriSpec Inspection Services | Kathleen McKone Realty Group | Hampton Roads Real Estate

Joe Helmsderfer, Account Executive

Office: 757-775-1969

JHelmsderfer@amerispec.net

The Kathleen Mckone Realty Group

Cathi and John Lynch, CEO/Owners

Office: 757-564-4454

weinspect@pillartopost.com

Home Staging and Decor Consults

Staged-2-Sell-Logo

Trez Robinson, Owner

Office: 757-344-5322

TrezRobinson@cox.net

Stage To Amaze - Kathleenmckone.com

Chantel Firman, Owner

Office: 757-218-9771

Stage.To.Amaze@outlook.com

Home Warranty

HWA 13Mo

Tina Carneal-Flowers, Account Executive

Office: 757-675-1185

Tina.Flowers@hwahomewarranty.com

Mortgage Lenders

logo

Matthew Frano, Mortgage Loan Officer

Direct: 757-644-3276

mfrano@coastaltownemtg.com

600 22nd Street, Suite 205

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

GoPrime Logo

Brian McFarlane, Branch Manager/Loan Officer

NMLS# 497470

Direct: 757-707-8480

bmcfarlane@goprime.com

1055 Laskin Road Suite 302

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Kathleen McKone Realty Group | Veterans United | Hampton Roads, Virginia

Terry Roberts, Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 397987

Office: 800-814-1103 ext. 3937

Cell: 573-239-9631

Photography/Video

B.+WOODS+MEDIA-logo

Brandon Woods

Direct: 757-531-5805

bwoodsphotography2@gmail.com

logo

Seth Coogan, Owner

Direct: 434-981-1594

seth@cooganvideography.com

9 Par Court

Palmyra, VA 22963

Reddoor

Collier Daily, Owner

Phone: 757-356-4000

Collier@reddoorcreative.com

4744 River Shore Road

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Settlement/Title

Bay Title LLC

Rachael Darouse, CEO

Office: 757-612-4444

610 Thimble Shoals Blvd. Suite 101A

Newport News, VA 23606

Stewart-Title

Linda Scott, Escrow Officer - Business Development Officer

Office: 757-873-0807

liscott@stewart.com

11818 Rock Landing Dr. Suite 201

Newport News, VA 23606

Termite/Moisture

Alpha

Office: 757-873-4999

Sindi@AlphaPestSolutions.net

P.O. Box 1838

Newport News, VA 23601

01hd PROMO 1

Josh Diggs, Owner

Office: 804-384-7831

124 Pepperbox Lane

Port Haywood, VA 23138

PESTOUT-300px

Glenn Workman, Owner

Office: 757-814-2923

764 McGuire Place

Newport News, VA 23188