Home Inspections

AmeriSpec Inspection Services | Kathleen McKone Realty Group | Hampton Roads Real Estate

Joe Helmsderfer, Account Executive

Office: 757-775-1969

JHelmsderfer@amerispec.net

The Kathleen Mckone Realty Group

Cathi and John Lynch, CEO/Owners

Office: 757-564-4454

weinspect@pillartopost.com

Home Staging and Decor Consults

Staged-2-Sell-Logo

Trez Robinson, Owner

Office: 757-344-5322

TrezRobinson@cox.net

Stage To Amaze - Kathleenmckone.com

Chantel Firman, Owner

Office: 757-218-9771

Stage.To.Amaze@outlook.com

Home Warranty

HWA 13Mo

Tina Carneal-Flowers, Account Executive

Office: 757-675-1185

Tina.Flowers@hwahomewarranty.com

Mortgage Lenders

https://www.atlanticbay.com/ginnyphillips

Ginny Phillips, Sr. Mortgage Banker

Direct: 757-572-9635

GinnyPhillips@atlanticbay.com

111 Cybernetics Way Suite 118

Yorktown, VA 23693

PrimeMortgageLendingBozeman

Brian McFarlane, Branch Manager/Loan Officer

NMLS# 1098230

Office: 804-419-4257

10310 Memory Lane, Suite 2D

Chesterfield, VA 23832

Kathleen McKone Realty Group | Veterans United | Hampton Roads, Virginia

Terry Roberts, Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 397987

Office: 800-814-1103 ext. 3937

Cell: 573-239-9631

Photography

360

Carrie Spencer, Owner

Direct: 757-870-4912

carries@360tourdesigns.com

B.+WOODS+MEDIA-logo

Brandon Woods, Owner

Direct: 757-531-5805

bwoodsphotography2@gmail.com

Reddoor

Collier Daily, Owner

Phone: 757-356-4000

Collier@reddoorcreative.com

4744 River Shore Road

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Settlement/Title

Bay Title LLC

Rachael Darouse, CEO

Office: 757-612-4444

610 Thimble Shoals Blvd. Suite 101A

Newport News, VA 23606

Coleman & Coleman, PLC | Kathleen McKone Realty Group | Hampton Roads Real Estate

Donnie Coleman, Esq. Partner

Office: 757-612-4444

Fax: 757-612-4446

611 Lynnhaven Pkwy. 2nd Floor

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Stewart-Title

Linda Scott, Escrow Officer - Business Development Officer

Office: 757-873-0807

liscott@stewart.com

11818 Rock Landing Dr. Suite 201

Newport News, VA 23606

Termite/Moisture

Alpha

Office: 757-873-4999

Sindi@AlphaPestSolutions.net

P.O. Box 1838

Newport News, VA 23601

PESTOUT-300px

Glenn Workman, Owner

Office: 757-814-2923

764 McGuire Place

Newport News, VA 23188